COVID-19: There have been some changes to Council services. For up to date information on Council services and community & business support available during this time, please follow this link: COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Information, Advice & Council services

Organisation Structure

The Council organisation consists of the Chief Executive’s Department and four Directorates.

Chief Executive:
Alison McCullagh

Director of Corporate Services and Governance:
Celine McCartan

Director of Regeneration and Planning:
Kim McLaughlin

Director of Community, Health and Leisure:
John Boyle

Director of Environment and Place:
Kevin O’Gara