Fermanagh & Omagh Partnership is made up of twenty four Members, Ten elected members,  nine independent members and representatives from seven designated organisations including the Police Service of Northern Ireland, the Northern Ireland Housing Executive, the Probation Board for Northern Ireland, the Youth Justice Agency of Northern Ireland, the Western Health and Social Care Trust, the Education Authority; and the Northern Ireland Fire and Rescue Service.

Elected Members

Position First Name Last Name
Councillor Thomas Maguire
Councillor Adam Gannon
Councillor Keith Elliott
Councillor Roy Crawford
Councillor Shirley Hawkes
Councillor Marty McColgan
Councillor Elaine Brough
Councillor Allan Rainey
Councillor Thomas O’Reilly
Councillor Noleen Hayes


Independent Members

Name Occupation  Hometown
Pauline Treacy Social Worker in Primary Care and Older Peoples Service Garrison
Bernie McCrory Retired Chief Executive Officer, Hospital Manager and Part time Lecturer in Law and Business Ederney
Margaret McCrory Hairdresser Rouskey
Norman Kirkpatrick Welfare Advice and Appeals Advisor  and a Health and Safety advisor and Trainer Maguiresbridge
Monica Coyle Retired Community Midwife Greencastle
Vida Lake Retired lecturer of holistic therapies Omagh
Sarah McQuiad User Forum Facilitator for a disability charity Enniskillen
Maria Thompson Housing Manager Ballinamallard


Statutory Partners 

Police Service of Northern Ireland
Northern Ireland Fire and Rescue Service
Youth Justice Agency
Western Health and Social Care Trust
Northern Ireland Housing Executive
Probation Board for Northern Ireland
Education Authority