LOCAL COUNCIL ELECTIONS – THURSDAY 2 MAY 2019

SUMMARY OF CANDIDATE ELECTION EXPENSES RETURNS

District Electoral Area	Candidate Name	Total Expenses (£)
Enniskillen	Matthew Beaumont	£319.18
	Paul Blake	£1,093.64
	Debbie Coleman	NIL
	Debbie Coyle	£781.26
	Donald Crawford	£1,116.07
	Keith Elliott	£563.90
	Robert Irvine	£901.00
	Tommy Maguire	£771.26
	Donal O'Cofaigh	£1,186.00
	Howard Thornton	£901.00
	Simon Wiggins	£725.68
Erne East	Sheamus Greene	£539.21
	Noeleen Hayes	£636.71
	Brian McCaffrey	£539.21
	John McCluskey	£1,013.42
	Gerry McHugh	£856.48
	Garbhan McPhillips	£660.00
	Thomas O'Reilly	£539.21
	Paul Robinson	£384.80
	Victor Warrington	£1,130.00
	Caroline Mary Wheeler	£837.18
Erne North	Deborah Armstrong	£646.66
	Diana Armstrong	£850.50
	John Coyle	£1,115.15
	Siobhán Currie	£704.95
	Alex Elliott	£994.90

	John Feely	£444.95
	Lewis Jennings	£618.78
	Diane Little	£496.01
	David Mahon	£619.90
	John McClaughry	£850.50
Erne West	Trevor Armstrong	£1,081.00
	Alex Baird	£1,130.00
	Anthony Feely	£752.38
	Adam Gannon	£849.94
	Carol Johnston	£582.78
	Fionnuala Leonard	£752.38
	Chris McCaffrey	£752.38
	Bernice Swift	£1,106.64
Mid Tyrone	Richard Bullick	£286.81
	Sean Clarke	£669.72
	Sean Donnelly	£723.72
	Catherine Kelly	£651.72
	Pádraigín Kelly	£729.72
	James Managh	£1,078.18
	Emmet McAleer	£1,155.20
	Kevin McColgan	£729.72
	Bernard McGrath	£1,023.18
	Rosemarie Shields	£1,181.23
	Bert Wilson	£956.41
Omagh	Barry Brown	NIL
	Charles Chittick	£387.00
	Will Convey	NIL
	Josephine Anne Deehan	£1,173.60
	Joanne Donnelly	£867.00
	Stephen Donnelly	£605.10

Anne Marie Fitzgerald	£762.98
Susan Glass	£1,222.00
Lee Hawkes	£663.19
Sorcha McAnespy	£645.00
Marty McColgan	£816.98
Barry McElduff	£783.40
Jacinta McKeown	£813.02
Christopher Smyth	£1,001.44
Margaret Swift	£940.86
Errol Thompson	£1,196.18
Mark Buchanan	£1,188.18
Glenn Campbell	£603.87
Fía Cowan	£289.52
Ann-Marie Donnelly	£681.87
Frankie Donnelly	£603.87
Mary Garrity	£678.47
Stephen McCann	£798.87
Cathal McCrory	£946.77
Allan Rainey	£1,191.41
	Susan Glass Lee Hawkes Sorcha McAnespy Marty McColgan Barry McElduff Jacinta McKeown Christopher Smyth Margaret Swift Errol Thompson Mark Buchanan Glenn Campbell Fía Cowan Ann-Marie Donnelly Frankie Donnelly Mary Garrity Stephen McCann Cathal McCrory

Notice is hereby given that the returns of candidate election expenses and declarations may be inspected at the office of Brendan Hegarty, the Deputy Returning Officer (DRO), by appointment at Townhall, 2 Townhall Street, Enniskillen, Co Fermanagh, BT74 7BA or The Grange, Mountjoy Road, Omagh, Co Tyrone, BT79 7BL between the hours of 10.00am and 4.00pm Monday to Friday (excluding Bank and Public Holidays), for a period of 12 months from 10th June 2019. Copies may be obtained at a cost of 20p for each side of each page.

Brendan Hegarty Deputy Returning Officer

Address: Townhall, 2 Townhall Street, Enniskillen, Co Fermanagh, BT74 7BA

The Grange, Mountjoy Road, Omagh, Co Tyrone BT79 7BL

Dated: 10th June 2019