COVID-19: There have been some changes to Council services. For up to date information on Council services and community & business support available during this time, please follow this link: COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Information, Advice & Council services

Fermanagh Lakeland Forum, Enniskillen

Facility Closure Notice

Fermanagh Lakeland Forum is currently closed to the public until further notice. Fermanagh & Omagh District Council has closed its four leisure centres as a precautionary response to coronavirus, COVID-19.

All Lessons, Classes & Bookings are cancelled until Further Notice.

Updates will be posted online on this Website and Social Media.

We apologise for any inconvenience and thank you for your patience.


 

Fermanagh Lakeland Forum Leisure Complex is located on the banks of the River Erne at Broadmeadow, Enniskillen BT74 7EF. For full details on the facilities please visit https://leisure.fermanaghomagh.com/fermanagh-lakeland-forum/

Complex Opening Times
Monday – Friday 8am – 10.30pm
Saturday 10am- 6pm
Sunday 2pm-6pm

 

Bank Holiday Opening Hours 2020
Day Complex Opening/Closing Times
Tuesday 17th March 2020 10.00am – 6.00pm (Last Swim 4.40pm with pool closing at 5.00pm)
Friday 10th April 2020 10.00am – 6.00pm (Last Swim 4.40pm with pool closing at 5.00pm)
Sunday 12th April 2020 Closed
Monday 13th April 2020 10.00am – 6.00pm (Last Swim 4.40pm with pool closing at 5.00pm)
Friday 08th May 2020 10.00am – 6.00pm (Last Swim 4.40pm with pool closing at 5.00pm)
Monday 25th May 2020 10.00am – 6.00pm (Last Swim 4.40pm with pool closing at 5.00pm)
Monday 13th July 2020 10.00am – 6.00pm (Last Swim 4.40pm with pool closing at 5.00pm)
Monday 31st July 2020 10.00am – 6.00pm (Last Swim 4.40pm with pool closing at 5.00pm)
Thursday 24th December 2020 Closed
Friday 25th December 2020 Closed
Saturday 26th December 2020 Closed