



### Agenda

# Policing and Community Safety Partnership Policing Committee Meeting

#### Via teleconference

Tuesday 30 June 2020 at 6 pm

Members:

Councillors
Thomas O'Reilly
(Chairperson)
Paul Blake
Josephine Deehan
Stephen Donnelly
Keith Elliott
Tommy Maguire
John McClaughry
Barry McElduff
Donal O'Cofaigh

Independent Members
Mrs Monica Coyle
(Vice-Chairperson)
Ms Noleen Hayes
Mr Norman Kirkpatrick

Mr Norman Kirkpatrick
Mrs Vida Lake
Mrs Bernie McCrory
Miss Margaret McCrory
Mrs Sarah McQuaid
Ms Mariah Thompson
Ms Pauline Treacy

**Designated Members** 

Mr Ryan McGee (EANI)

Superintendent Clive Beatty (PSNI) Mr Michael Curran (NIFRS) Mr Paul Devlin (PBNI) Ms Sinead Dolan (YJA) Mr Brian Hetherington (NIFRS) Mrs Oonagh McAvinney (NIHE)

- 1. Welcome and Apologies
- 2. Declaration of Interests
- 3. Notification of AOB
- 4. Minutes

Allan Rainey

To confirm the minutes of the Policing Committee meeting held in public on Tuesday 25 February 2020 (copy attached).

- 5. Matters Arising
- 6. Members' Questions

To receive a response to Members' questions submitted in advance of the meeting.

## 7. 12 Month Report on the Local Policing Plan 2019-2020

To receive a report on the implementation of the Local Policing Plan 1 April 2019-31 March 2020 (copy attached).

## 8. 3 Month Update on the Local Policing Plan 2021-2021

To receive a report on the implementation of the Local Policing Plan April 2020 – June 2020 (copy attached).

9. AOB

Alison McCullagh

Ahm McCuel

Chief Executive 25 June 2020