



Agenda

Policing and Community Safety Partnership

Policing Committee Meeting in Public

The Townhall, Enniskillen

Tuesday 25 June 2019 at 7pm

Members:

Councillors
Thomas O'Reilly
(Chairperson)
Paul Blake
Josephine Deehan
Stephen Donnelly
Keith Elliott
Tommy Maguire
John McClaughry
Barry McElduff
Donal O'Cofaigh
Allan Rainey

Independent Members

Mr Norman Kirkpatrick (Vice- Chairperson) Mrs Monica Coyle Mrs Vida Lake Ms Eithne McAnespy Ms Mairaid McMahon Ms Pauline Treacy Mr Simon Wiggins

Designated Members

Superintendent Clive Beatty (PSNI)
Mr Michael Curran (NIFRS)
Mr Paul Devlin (PBNI)
Ms Sinead Dolan (YJA)
Mr Brian Hetherington (NIFRS)
Mrs Oonagh McAvinney (NIHE)
Mr Ryan McGee (EANI)

1. Welcome and Apologies

2. Minutes

To confirm the minutes of the Policing Committee meeting held in public on Tuesday 30 April 2019 (copy attached).

3. Matters Arising

4. The Support Hub

To receive a presentation on the implementation of the Support Hub in the Fermanagh and Omagh District Council area (copy attached).

Brendan Hegarty
Chief Executive

xx June 2019