



# Agenda

# Policing and Community Safety Partnership Strathroy Community Centre

### Tuesday 22 February 2022 at 7.00 pm

Members:

Councillors **Independent Members Designated Members** Keith Elliott Mrs Monica Coyle Superintendent Robert McGowan (PSNI) (Vice-Chairperson) Mr Paul Devlin (PBNI) (Chairperson) Ms Sinead Dolan (YJA) Paul Blake Ms Noeleen Hayes Mr Norman Kirkpatrick Ms Helen Hicks (NIHE) Josephine Deehan Mrs Vida Lake Mr Ryan McGee (EANI) Stephen Donnelly Mr Simon Copestake (NIFRS) **Tommy Maguire** Mrs Bernie McCrory John McClaughry Mr Podge McKeon (NIFRS) Miss Margaret McCrory Barry McElduff Mrs Sarah McQuaid Thomas O'Reilly Ms Maria Thompson

# 1. Welcome and Apologies

#### 2. Declaration of Interests

#### 3. Notification of AOB

# 4. Minutes

Allan Rainev

Paul Stevenson

To confirm the minutes of the PCSP meeting held on Monday 13 December 2021 (copy attached).

# 5. Matters Arising

#### 6. Questions from Members of the Public

To receive a response to written questions submitted by the public.

Ms Pauline Treacy

# 7. Members' Questions

To receive a response to Members' questions submitted in advance of the meeting.

# 8. Update from Designated Members

To receive a report on relevant activity from Designated Members.

# 9. PCSP Activity Reporting January - February 2022

To receive a presentation on PCSP activity January – February 2022.

# 10. PCSP Vulnerability Response

To receive a presentation on the PCSP delivery of interventions to vulnerable persons.

#### 11. PCSP ASB Diversionary Grant 2022-2023

To receive a report on the PCSP ASB Diversionary Grant.

## 12. PCSP Meeting Schedule 2022-2023

To receive the draft meeting schedule for 2022-2023.

**13. Neighbourhood Watch Scheme Accreditations**To consider applications for the accreditation for the following schemes:

Fermanagh - Accreditation

Tamlaght Aghalane

14.AOB

Alison McCullagh

Ahm Mc Cuep

**Chief Executive** 

15 February 2022