Enniskillen NRP Members 2016-17

Name	Surname	Organisation	Status
Marian	Haggins	Kilmacormick I Community Association (Chairperson)	Community Representative
Eric	Cahoon	Devenish Partnership Forum	Community Representative
Bernie	Whitley	Windmill Heights Community Association	Community Representative
Betty	McNamara	Windmill Heights Community Association	Community Representative
Lauri	McCusker	Fermanagh Trust (Vice Chair)	Voluntary Representative
Barney	Devine	Supporting Communities NI	Voluntary Representative
Priscilla	Magee	Children & Young People's Strategic Partnership	Voluntary Representative
Gavin	Connelly	Volunteer Now	Voluntary Representative
John	Treacy	Fermanagh Enterprise Ltd	Private Sector Representative
Sean	Lynch	Sinn Fein MLA	Elected Representative
Tommy	Maguire	Sinn Fein Cllr	Elected Representative
Debbie	Coyle	Sinn Fein Cllr	Elected Representative
Patricia	Rogers	SDLP Cllr	Elected Representative
Keith	Elliot	DUP Cllr	Elected Representative
Robert	Irvine	UUP Cllr	Elected Representative
Howard	Thornton	UUP Cllr	Elected Representative
Roy	Robinson	Police Service of Northern Ireland	Statutory Representative
Karen	Crawford	Department for Education and Learning	Statutory Representative
Paul	Carr	Department for Social Development	Statutory Representative
Monica	MacIntyre	Department for Social Development	Statutory Representative
Seamus	Byrne	Department of Social Development	Statutory Representative
Ignatius	Maguire	Northern Ireland Housing Executive	Statutory Representative
Noelle	McAlinden	Western Education & Library Board	Statutory Representative
Henry	Robinson	Transport NI	Statutory Representative
Sonia	Montgomery	Western Health & Social Care Trust	Statutory Representative
Kieran	McCrory	Fermanagh & Omagh District Council	Statutory Representative
Alison	McCullagh	Fermanagh & Omagh District Council	Statutory Representative
Kellie	Beacom	Fermanagh & Omagh District Council - NR Co-ordinator	Statutory Representative