Fermanagh and Omagh LAG (Local Action Group)

Fermanagh and Omagh LAG (Local Action Group)

For further information please contact:

Edel Browne, Funded Programmes Manager email: edel.browne@fermanaghomagh.com

Coleen McBrien, Rural Development Programme Coordinator email: coleen.mcbrien@fermanaghomagh.com

Simon Cassidy, Funded Programmes Finance and Verification Officer email: simon.cassidy@fermanaghomagh.com

Simon Canning, Rural Development Project Officer email: simon.canning@fermanaghomagh.com

Michelle McConville, Rural Development Clerical Officer email: michelle.mcconville@fermanaghomagh.com

Address Fermanagh and Omagh Local Action Group
The Sperrin Centre
1 Market Street
Co Tyrone BT78 1EE

Telephone 028 8225 0202