Policing and Community Safety Partnership



The Policing and Community Safety Partnership (PCSP) works with the community to identify issues of concern within the Fermanagh and Omagh district in relation to policing and community safety. The focus of the Partnership’s work is on delivering practical solutions by working in partnership with organisations which contribute to the enhancement of community safety in the area.

The Partnership is made up of ten elected members, nine independent members and representatives from seven designated organisations including the Police Service of Northern Ireland, the Northern Ireland Housing Executive, the Probation Board for Northern Ireland, the Youth Justice Agency of Northern Ireland, the Western Health and Social Care Trust, the Education Authority; and the Northern Ireland Fire and Rescue Service.

Fermanagh and Omagh Policing and Community Safety Partnership
: Cllr John Coyle                                                                  Vice-Chair: Monica Coyle

IMG 2475                                                IMG 20170926 183323


District Commander: Chief Insp. Clive Beatty
Tel: 101

Clive Beatty PSNI


PCSP Manager: Carol Follis

Tel: 0300 303 1777
Email: pcsp@fermanaghomagh.com


Independent Members

Name Home town Occupation
Simon Wiggins Newtownbutler Office Manager – CHS Financial Planning
Neville Armstrong Kesh Training & Development Officer
Eithne McAnespy Omagh Retired Bank Official
Vida Lake Omagh Retired
Mairaid McMahon  Enniskillen  Development Manager
Monica Coyle Omagh Retired Community Midwife
Norman James Kirkpatrick Maguiresbridge Semi-retired Health & Safety Consultant
Pauline Treacy Garrison Nurse/Social Work Assistant

Political Members

Position First Name Last Name Political Party
Councillor Thomas O’Reilly SF
Councillor Martin McColgan SF
Councillor Debbie Coyle SF
Councillor Stephen McCann SF
Councillor Thomas Maguire SF
Councillor John Coyle SDLP
Councillor Patricia Rogers SDLP
Councillor Howard Thornton UUP
Councillor Alan Rainey UUP
Councillor Keith Elliott DUP

Designated Members

Education Authority Logo NIHE Logo Youth Justice Logo PSNI LOGO WHSCTLogo


NI Fire and Rescue Service Logo


pbni logo


The work of the PCSPs across Northern Ireland can be followed on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/pcsps and Twitter @pcsp_s